Like Us on Facebook

Thermal Underwear to face winter times


“Casual Collection” is the new line and consists of a number of solid basic models manufactured in 100% brushed cotton. This made for a comfortable fit and keeps us warm. Ideal for moderate temperatures, keeps the body dry and at the right temperature. For women, men and children.

“Daily Collection”, with the composition 50% polyester and 50% modal. Good fit and pleasant level of comfort, ideal for everyday use and regulates body temperature perfectly. Breathable material which prevent sweating as much as possible. Single ladies version.

“Classic Collection” is our winner! Made from 50% cotton and 50% polyester, the ideal combination to brave the cold. Whisks moisture quickly and keeps the body temperature. Easy maintenance. Available for men, women and children.

Like Us on Facebook

Sous-vêtements thermiques


“Casual Collection” est une nouvelle gamme et se compose d’un certain nombre de modèles de base fabriqués en 100% coton brossé. Ceci confère un confort agréable et nous garde au chaud. Idéal pour les températures modérées, maintient le corps au sec et à la bonne température.

Cette collection est disponible pour femmes, hommes et enfants.

“Daily Collection” est composée de 50% polyester et 50% modal. Bien ajusté, confortable, agréable et doux, idéal pour un usage journalier. Régule parfaitement la température du corps. Ce matériau “respirant” empêche la transpiration excessive.

Cette collection existe uniquement pour les femmes

“Classic Collection” est notre grand champion! Fabriqué en 50% de coton et 50% de polyester, une combinaison idéale pour braver le froid.Rejette rapidement l’humidité et maintient la température du corps. Facile d’entretien.

Disponible pour hommes, femmes et enfants.